Leadership Board

The Leadership Board provides oversight of the church. The Board is comprised of church members who have been nominated and accepted to serve in this role for a five-year term. After the end of the five-year term, they chose whether to stand again.

At present the Leadership Board is comprised of the following people:

Paul Harvey (Chair)

Elaine Youngman (Co-Minister)

Darren Powell (Co-Minister)

Emma Bradshaw

Oenone Flambert

John Merriman

Keisha Robinson

Ruwani Trabelsi

Sam Young